The haemophilia treatment landscape is fast evolving with many novel and innovative therapies in the final stages of development or being marketed in Europe. To help our members navigate all of these changes, the EHC has developed a publication, the New Product Review, issued twice a year with the latest therapeutic developments. The members of the New Products Review Committee support EHC staff in developing the content of this newsletter.

This committee is composed of:

Mariëtte Driessens
Dutch NMO

Radoslaw Kaczmarek
EHC Steering Committee member, Poland

Declan Noone
President EHC, Ireland

Brian O’Mahony
EHC MASAG member, Ireland

David Page
Canadian Haemophilia Society

Flora Peyvandi
Chair, EHC MAG, Italy

Geneviève Piétu
French NMO

Uwe Schlenkrich

In addition to these volunteers, the New Product Review is also edited by some of the EHC MAG and MASAG members.

The work of this committee is supported by Laura Savini, EHC Communications and Public Policy Officer.