European Rare and Inhibitor Network (ERIN) Committee

The ERIN Committee is responsible for developing, approving and helping to implement the content and the programme of the European Rare & Inhibitor Network (ERIN). The members of the committee are also in charge of promoting the ERIN programme and attracting participants to its various elements, as well as identifying the potential experts to contribute to the content of the programme.

The committee consists of people affected by extremely rare bleeding disorders, people affected by haemophilia A and B with inhibitors, as well as multidisciplinary care experts. The committee is supported by the EHC staff & Steering Committee.

Here below you can meet the members of the ERIN Committee!

Amy Owen-Wyard

Read Amy’s bio


Christina Burgess
Psychosocial expert, UK

Read Christina’s bio


Maja Søndergaard Knudsen
Danish NMO

Read Maja’s bio


Dr Maria-Elisa Mancuso
Haematologist, Italy

Read Maria Elisa’s bio


Jim O’Leary
Adviser to the Committee, Ireland

Read Jim’s bio


Evelyn Grimberg
EHC Steering Committee, The Netherlands

Ms Kristine Jansone
EHC Community Development Lead