The Steering Committee (SC) is elected by the General Assembly for a four-year term. SC Members fulfil their mandate purely as non-paid volunteers in the best interest of the patient community they represent and serve. They receive no financial gains or compensation for their time and report annually on any private interests they might have.

The EHC Steering Committee is composed of :