The EHC Youth Working group‘s role is to provide strategic advice to the EHC on its Youth Programme. The Youth Working Group also develops and deliver the programmes and content of EHC’s youth training programmes. In addition, they supervise the EHC Youth Fellowship Programmes.  

The EHC Youth Working Group is composed of:

Aizat Aydarbekova
Kyrgyz NMO

Marija Aloa Vera Drzmanoska
North Macedonian NMO

William Mc Keown

Stefan Radovanovic
Serbian NMO and SC representative

Olivia Romero-Lux
French NMO


The work of the EHC Youth Working Group is supported by Fiona Brennan, EHC Community Programmes Officer.